Institutional Membership

Institutional Membership is open to all institutions of higher learning that work for the advancement of education.  As an Institutional Member, your institution's President/CEO or other contact person will receive the following benefits: 

 Membership Benefits

  • Institutions have the opportunity to advertise significant aspects of their institution on the TABPHE website as they continue to establish relationships with TABPHE-related populations and communities. 
  • One year complimentary subscription to The TABPHE Tribune, the official publication of TABPHE
  • Institution's name displayed on the TAPBHE Institutional Membership web page
  • Web links to advertise institution's job postings and access those of other TABPHE Institutional Members
  • Attend TABPHE business meetings

Institutional Membership Fee - $350.00 (USD) annually

INstitutional Members

 Institution  President/CEO/Provost

     Grayson College


Dr. J.P. McMillen

Rice Logo 

Rice President

Dr. David Leebron

St. Phillip's College


Dr. Adena Williams Loston

Dr. Loston

        Austin Community College

Dr. Richard M. Rhodes



Del Mar Logo 

Dr. Mark Escamilla



          Tarrant County College Logo

Dr. Eugene V. Giovannini



Lamar University Logo

Dr. Kenneth Evans


Dr. Walter Wendler


UH Logo 

Dr. Renu Khator


UH President Dr. Khator

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software